BMUN LXVII Committees

Bloc A

First Disarmament and International Security Committee

Second Economic and Financial

Fourth Special Political and Decolonization Committee


Bloc B

United Nations Human Rights Council (THIMUN)



Commission on Science and Technology for Development

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

United Nations Environmental Programme

World Health Organization



United Nations Security Council


United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries

African Union

Organization of American States (Spanish Bilingual)

Berkeley Venture Capital

Association of Southeast Asian Nations Regional Forum

International Court of Justice

NGO Forum


International Criminal Police Organization



Joint Cabinet Crisis

Cybersecurity Crisis

Historical Crisis

Arab League Crisis